If you need assistance, please call 706-863-1775

About

Alexis Steed Foust

Training Director | REALTOR®

706-619-8345
706-842-6868
License Number: 266889
afoust@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Alexis Steed Foust is a 3rd generation REALTOR® highly experienced in real estate training, marketing, and sales. Originally licensed in 2003, Alexis focused on real estate sales, training, and marketing for many years alongside her husband, dad, aunt, and father-in-law. In 2011 Alexis began working to develop her digital marketing and training skills and, over the next 9 years, she worked in digital marketing training, sales, and management to grow businesses throughout the CSRA and nationally. Going back to her roots, Alexis accepted the position of Training Director with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS® in 2020. Driven to help others, Alexis is focused on her commitment to offering Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS® agents the knowledge and development tools needed to foster a successful, well-informed, values-oriented career in real estate. Alexis specializes in assisting agents with building their business, offering a wide range of programs and services including new and experienced agent training and development, orientation to company tools and resources, profit planning, and coaching.

Alyssa Summers

803-262-6559
asummers@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Andrew Nichols

Realtor

706-955-6821
License Number: 413322
anichols@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Angela Abel-Revollo

803-292-3984
arevollo@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Brittany Lowder

404-797-1507
blowder@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Brittany Thomas

Real Estate Advisor

706-863-1775
706-731-4133
License Number: GA 378460 SC 119552
bthomas@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

As Co-Lead of The Absolute Group, Brittany makes it her business to deliver an exceptional client experience. As an amateur athlete turned REALTOR®, she welcomes collaboration with her colleagues. She believes that doing so improves agent relations and increases the chances of achieving a common goal effectively and efficiently. She does the same when she works with prospective buyers and clients. In her eyes, the transaction is absolutely a team effort, so it is essential to listen, set the appropriate expectations, and execute the plan- and that doesn’t stop at the closing. She aspires for The Absolute Group to be the real estate team you will always call on for real estate matters.

Calvon Bethea

803-522-7768
cbethea@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Celina Lofton

Realtor

706-863-1775
762-227-9393
License Number: GA# 412932 SC#124865
clofton@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Charity Marcus

706-831-6764
cmarcus@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Charlissa Culp

706-863-1775
706-755-1276
cculp@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Cherelle Bonds

Real Estate Expert

706-668-0046
License Number: 400842
cbonds@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Danny Adams

706-799-3943
dadams@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Deborah Bennett

706-496-0933
dbennett@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Elana Bell

803-743-2889
ebell@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Eric Crawford

Realtor

706-267-5585
License Number: 327557
ecrawford@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Freshtae Ulrich

706-951-7067
fulrich@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Gail Trzonkowski

706-267-6720
gtrzonkowski@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Janet Mueller

Realtor

706-863-1775
706-825-7606
jmueller@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Janet Mueller is a licensed real estate professional in Georgia and South Carolina. She is a member of the National Association of Realtors (NAR), Georgia Association of Realtors, Greater Augusta Association of Realtors and the South Carolina Association of Realtors. She has lived with her family in the Central Savanah River Area (CSRA) for over 40 years. Janet has a Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Business Management from Augusta State University and as well as BBA from Augusta College. Janet has been a real estate sales professional since 2007. Janet and her husband Thomas are active members of Warren Baptist Church. They have three adult children and two handsome fur babies: Jamey and Finley. She is a member of the Columbia County Chamber and has been selected for the CCC 2020-2021 Leadership program. She is certified as a Military Relocation Professional (MRP) and R certified with BHHS Beazley, REALTORS®. Janet is customer focused and will help you find the RIGHT home for you. She will analyze the current market situation and guide you through the complete process whether you are a first time home buyer or a seasoned veteran. She can also market and sell your home and she welcomes your referrals. Call Janet today to assist you with all of your real estate needs.

Jonathan Bentley

706-910-4604
jbentley@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Jonathan Bentley was born and raised in the CSRA. He graduated from Greenbrier High School in 2005, and went on to get his Associates Degree in Business Management from Georgia Military College. Jonathan has had a passion for sports his entire life, growing up playing baseball and football competitively. He is an outgoing person who loves meeting new people, which is one of the things that drew him to real estate.He enjoys the chance to meet all kinds of different people from all over the world. Before real estate, he worked with EZ-GO Golf, traveling to different cities on their behalf and handling all of their warranty work for the different golf courses that they offer their products to. He believes that experience has proven to be invaluable in helping to developing the exceptional people skills and problem solving techniques to what they are today. Dealing with golf course managers and owners allowed him to correct issues as soon as they arose, helping him understand the mindset of a customer who expects nothing but the very best. Jonathan takes great pleasure in assisting potential buyers in finding exactly what they are looking for, which is precisely where he feels that his problem solving skills come into play. Jonathan prides himself in his ability to succesfully assist buyers who may be experiencing issues finding exactly what they are looking for. Having recenty purchased his first home in Richmond County, he now knows firsthand what it takes to help homebuyers truly have a wonderful experience that they will cherish and never forget.

Kyria Jefferies

MANAGING BROKER, DESIGNATED BROKER

762-383-4411
License Number: GA 348372 SC 82914
KJefferies@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Kyria Jefferies began her real estate career in 2009 as a licensed REALTOR® in Florida. Soon after, she moved home to Augusta, Georgia and obtained her Georgia and South Carolina real estate sales licenses and successfully worked as a REALTOR® in both states. Ms. Jefferies joined the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS® team in 2017, as a New Homes Community Sales Team Leader. Her success as a real estate agent and more than 17 years in client service and leadership provided the springboard for her rapid advancement. She is committed to the success of our Forever Agents and fostering the company’s value driven culture.

Leolie Whitaker

706-294-4129
lwhitaker@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Logan Eason

Website and Social Media Manager

706-842-4959
leason@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Nihal Patel

860-595-6303
npatel@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Patti Cornette

706-799-0873
pcornette@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Porschia Rivers

MBA | Realtor

803-842-6173
License Number: GA: 390654 | SC: 113184
porschiariversrealtor@gmail.com

Licensed Realtor in SC & GA.

Precious Gontee

706-750-0831
pgontee@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Rachel White

GA & SC Realtor®

706-863-1775
706-399-9223
License Number: 263000
RWhite@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Rashad Smith

REALTOR®

706-360-0582
License Number: 417439
rsmith@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Renee Cottingham

Real Estate Advisor

706-709-0050
706-834-8823
License Number: 389163
rCottingham@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I am a native of Augusta, Georgia. I obtained my real estate licenses in Georgia and South Carolina. I am committed to providing professional Marketing, Buying, or Leasing experiences to my clients. Let me know how I can assist you with your real estate needs!

Rhonda Deshong

REALTOR®

706-726-5297
rdeshong@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Robert Collins

706-799-8631
rcollins@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Robert Jarrell

706-414-3542
rjarrell@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Roxanne Bentley

706-955-3713
rbentley@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Sabrina Boult

706-925-5400
sboult@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Sam Datta

REALTOR®

864-395-7388
License Number: 393777
SDatta@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I am a Commercial and Residential REALTOR® licensed in GA and SC. Just been a realtor for 3 years and I am in CHAIRMAN's CIRCLE of my Company Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS®.

Sandra Myers-Heard

706-910-9464
sheard@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Shandra Grace

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-726-2744
sgrace@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Sheri Myers

Associate Broker

317-442-9132
License Number: GA 358083, SC 89563
smyers@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Stephanie Calloway

realtor

706-917-8980
803-351-8315
License Number: 417568
scalloway@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Stephanie Sankey

706-251-6916
ssankey@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Susan Pitcher

706-399-2170
spitcher@billbeazleyhomes.com

Tara LaMantia

706-495-3285
tlamantia@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Teresa Moxley-Kitchens

REALTOR

706-863-1775
706-699-3500
License Number: 219324
tkitchens@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I am a licensed REALTOR® in both Georgia and South Carolina with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS®. With over 20 years experience helping buyers and sellers, I continue to take pride in helping make each transaction as smooth and stress-free as I possibly can. Representing my clients with all their details from the start to the closing date. I have the experience in new construction and working along with major relocation companies. I have always enjoyed working with first time home buyers as well as move-up buyers. I am a native of Augusta, and I lived most of my life in Columbia County. I have three adult children that have graduated from Georgia Colleges. My husband and I have two dachshunds that are my fur babies. I collect anything that is dachshund, I'm obsessed. In my spare time I love going to the beach, going fishing, and spending time with my family. Let me go to work for YOU today!

Tom McDonnell

803-640-6971
tmcdonnell@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Tracy Beard

REALTOR®

706-284-1306
tbeard@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Vicki Matthews

706-421-0903
vmatthews@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Testimonials
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from augustaaikenhomefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS®
Kyria Jefferies, Broker
625 Blue Ridge Drive
Evans, GA 30809
706-863-1775
©2022 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com